Contact Us

Have a Question? Ask away.

Contact Information

>
Dan Burkhart
PUCO/DOT Compliance
danb@cgcohio.com
Dave Tennant
Marketing Representative
davet@cgcohio.com
Lance Jones
Marketing Representative
lance@cgcohio.com
Cory Vance
Marketing Representative
cory@cgcohio.com
Jeremy Miller
Marketing Representative
jeremy@cgcohio.com
Kim Gantz
Marketing Representative
kgantz@cgcohio.com
Sherri Morgan
Customer Accounts
sherri@cgcohio.com
Phone Address
Office: (330) 682-4144 298 Tracy Bridge Rd
Fax: (330) 682-4145 Orrville, OH 44667